News
Robotics and automation: threats and opportunitiesInside Indian industry’s big defence playRobotic on roboticsGreen buses still to find favour among state transport bodiesTata firm ready with tech to reverse antibiotic resistanceGovt mulling price cap on more medical devicesGive priority to electric vehicles, Nitin Gadkari tells auto industryGovernment tender for electric cars revised to include more companiesKnee implants price cap: Govt says mandatory to maintain supplyInside Indian industry’s big defence play
Launch Announcements
imgI4F Call For Proposal (CFP - 2) 2018 closing on 24 Nov 2018imgIndia–Spain Programme of Co-Operation on Industrial Research & Development 2018 closed on 10 Jul 2018imgIndia-Canada Collaborative Industrial Research & Development Programme 2018 closed on 20 Jul 2018imgIndia-Israel Industrial R&D and Technological Innovation Fund (I4F) 2018 - 1st Call For Proposal (CFP) 2018 closed on 16 Apr 2018imgIndia-Taiwan Programme of Cooperation In Science & Technology 2018 closed on 15 Mar 2018
INDIGO Webinar #1 INDIGO Valorization Programme: opportunities for scaling up your project results
21 Feb 2017
Webinar

The webinar INDIGO Valorization Programme: opportunities for scaling up your project results will take place on the 21st  February 2017, at 10.00am GMT (11.00 am CET and 3.30 pm New Delhi’s time). The webinar will last 60 minutes and will be held in English. 

This webinar will present the INDIGO Valorization Programme and its key components.

In this occasion we’ll particularly present the INDIGO MOOC, its objectives and main “chapters”:

  • Create a Vision
  • Assess Scalability
  • Fill Information Gaps
  • Prepare a Scaling Up Plan

During the webinar we’ll also outline the Webinar Series programme: Webinar Series programme: 5 "online meetings" which will complete the training experience with the support of experts from Europe and India.

We’ll then open up the floor for questions and comments regarding the Valorization Programme and its components.

Click here   to register

For any additional information please contact: Chiara.Davalli@ebn.eu

Follow us on Twitter @Indigo_eu and check out latest news and opportunities at www.indigoprojects.eu

Moderator & Speakers

Moderator:

Speakers:

 

Programme

11:00-11:10 Introduction about the webinar & overview about INDIGO Valorization Programme >Chiara Davalli, EBN

11:10-11:30 INDIGO MOOC, 4 steps to scaling up your project results >Begoña Benito, GAIA

11:30-11:40 Q&A > Chiara Davalli, EBN

11:40-11:50 INDIGO MOOC, the Indian perspective >GITA

11:50-12:00 Q&A and conclusions >Chiara Davalli, EBN

 

Logistics

  • Title: INDIGO Valorization Programme: opportunities for scaling up your project results
  • Date: 21 February 2017
  • Time: 11.00 am GMT (12.00 pm CET and 4.30 pm New Delhi’s time).
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • Platform: Go To Webinar
  • Registration link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2707728083911306498

 

 

 

Contact Us

Global Innovation & Technology Alliance (GITA)


4th Floor, IGSSS Building, 28 Institutional Area,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003, INDIA.

Tel: +91 11 4288 8000
Fax: +91 11 4288 8003
Email: gita@gita.org.in